August, 2022

31Aug9:00 AM5:00 PMVirtual EventCertified Agile HR Explorer - ONLINE (Amsterdam, Lisbon, Kiev)9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CEST(GMT+02:00) View in my timeVirtual - Live Online

Event Details

Summary

Our “Virtual Agile HR Explorer” certificate course is an online facilitator-led course designed for HR professionals who are interested in Lean-Agile. The program combines three online sessions with self-study segments. During this course, attendees will gain a high-level understanding and first experience with Agile ways of working and their influence on Human Resources.

Agile HR Explorer

Register here

Details

Date & Times

  • Date: August 31, 2022
  • 09:00 – 17:00 hrs CEST (Amsterdam)
  • 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM BST (Lisbon)
  • 10:00 – 18:00 hrs EEST (Kiev)

Course Fee

Learning Goals

  • Discover the world of Agile
  • Get introduction to Agile HR
  • Explore key Agile HR themes
  • Gain insights from practical examples, best practices, and case studies
  • Find out more about some key agile techniques and tools
  • Learn how to get started

Provider:

Just Leading Solutions
www.justleadingsolutions.com
academy@justleadingsolutions.com

JLS Logo
SHRM Recertification Provider CP-SCP Seal 2020

Faciliator:

Fabiola Eyholzer, the Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.

JLS-Aglie-HR_Fabiola-Eyholzer

Time

August 31 (Wed) 9:00 AM - August 31 (Wed) 5:00 PM CEST(GMT+02:00) View in my time

Register here

Price $920.00 $770.00

How many participants? -1 +

Total Price $770.00

Inquire before buy