April, 2021

22Apr(Apr 22)10:00 AM23(Apr 23)2:00 PMCertified Agile HR Explorer - Online (Region: Brisbane, Tokyo, Hong Kong)10:00 AM - 2:00 PM (23)(GMT+10:00) View in my timeVirtual - Live Online

Event Details

Summary:

Our “Virtual Agile HR Explorer” certificate course is an online facilitator-led course designed for HR professionals who are interested in Lean-Agile. The program combines three online sessions with self-study segments. During this course, attendees will gain a high-level understanding and first experience with Agile ways of working and its influence on Human Resources.

Certified Agile HR Explorer

Register here

DETAILS:

TIMES:
  • 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM AEST (Sydney)
  • 09:00 – 13:00 hrs JST (Tokyo)
  • 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM SGT (Hong-Kong)

COURSE FEE:


Learning Objectives:
  • Understand the paradigm of the new world of work and experience agile
  • Appreciate the Agile HR Manifesto and Principles
  • Comprehend the new role of HR
  • Recognize the importance and impact of Lean | Agile for HR
  • Understand the challenges and drawbacks of traditional HR in modern organizations
  • Gain insights from practical examples, best practices, and case studies


Provider:

Just Leading Solutions
academy@justleadingsolutions.org


JLS Logo

SHRM Recertification Provider




Facilitator:
Fabiola Eyholzer | Co-Founder JLS

Fabiola Eyholzer, the Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions LLC, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.


Time

April 22 (Thu) 10:00 AM - April 23 (Fri) 2:00 PM (GMT+10:00) View in my time

Location

Virtual - Live Online

URL: https://zoom.us

Register here

Price $920.00 $770.00

How many participants? -1 +

Total Price $770.00

Inquire before buy
X
X