Certified Agile HR Learner Course - ONLINE (Region: New York, São Paulo, Denver)

10Mar10:00 AM2:00 PMCertified Agile HR Learner Course - ONLINE (Region: New York, São Paulo, Denver)10:00 AM - 2:00 PM(GMT-05:00) View in my time

Event Details

Summary

Our “Virtual Agile HR Learner” certification course is designed for anyone with an interest in Lean-Agile HR. During the four-hour online session, attendees will get a glimpse into the new world of work and gain insights into modern Human Resources. 

Agile HR Learner

Register here

Details

Date & Times

  • Date: March 10, 2023
  • 10:00 AM – 02:00 PM ET (New York)
  • 11:00 AM – 03:00 PM (São Paulo)
  • 08:00 AM – 12:00 PM MT (Denver)

Course Fee

Learning Goals

  • Understand the paradigm of the new world of work
  • Appreciate the Agile HR Manifesto and Principles
  • Have a high-level understanding of Lean-Agile People Operations
  • Recognize the importance and impact of Lean-Agile for HR
  • Gain insights from practical examples, best practices, and case studies

Provider:

Just Leading Solutions
www.justleadingsolutions.com
academy@justleadingsolutions.com

JLS Logo
SHRM Recertification Provider CP-SCP Seal 2020

Faciliator:

Fabiola Eyholzer, the Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.

JLS-Aglie-HR_Fabiola-Eyholzer

Time

March 10 (Fri) 10:00 AM - March 10 (Fri) 2:00 PM ET(GMT-05:00) View in my time

Location

Virtual - Live Online

Register here

Price $580.00 $420.00

How many participants? -1 +

Total Price $420.00

Inquire before buy

Comments { 0 }