july, 2020

28jul7:00 pm11:00 pmCertified Agile HR Learner Course - Online (Region: Melbourne, Singapore, Pune)Virtual - Live Online

Event Details

 

Summary:

Our “Virtual Agile HR Learner” certification course is designed for anyone with an interest in Lean-Agile HR. During the four-hour online session, attendees will get a glimpse into the new world of work and gain insights into modern Human Resources.
 

Certified Agile HR Learner

Register here

 

DETAILS:
  • Full Course Description: Agile HR Learner
  • Location: Virtual – Live Online
  • Date: July 27, 2020
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Language: English
  • Exam: No

TIMES:
  • 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM AEST (Melbourne)
  • 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM SGT (Singapore)
  • 6:30 AM – 10:30 AM IST (Pune)

COURSE FEE:


Learning Objectives:
  • Understand the paradigm of the new world of work
  • Appreciate the Agile HR Manifesto and Principles
  • Have a high-level understanding of Lean-Agile People Operations
  • Recognize the importance and impact of Lean-Agile for HR
  • Gain insights from practical examples, best practices, and case studies

Topics:
  • The New World of Work and its Challenges
  • A Lean-Agile Chronicle and Discovery
  • The Lean-Agile HR Manifesto and Principles
  • Exploration of some practical examples, best practices, and case studies


Provider:

Just Leading Solutions
academy@justleadingsolutions.org


JLS Logo

SHRM Recertification Provider




Facilitator:
Fabiola Eyholzer | Co-Founder JLS

Fabiola Eyholzer, the Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions LLC, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.


Register here

Virtual Agile HR Learner Certification Course

Price $580.00

How many participants? -1 +

Total Price $580.00

Inquire before buy
X
X