june, 2020

30jun(jun 30)12:00 am02jul(jul 2)5:00 amCertified Agile HR Practitioner - Online (Region: Sydney, Singapore, Madrid)Virtual - Live Online

Event Details

Summary:

Our “Virtual Agile HR Practitioner” certificate course is an online facilitator-led course designed for HR professionals who are part of an Agile HR transformation and want to become more knowledgeable about the world of Lean-Agile. The program combines three online sessions with self-study segments. During this course, attendees will gain a solid understanding of Lean-Agile and its impact on and potential for Human Resources.

Certified Agile HR Practitioner

Register here

DETAILS:

TIMES:
  • 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM AEST (Sydney)
  • 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM SGT (Singapore)
  • 08:00 – 12:00 hrs CEST (Madrid)

COURSE FEE:


Learning Objectives:
  • Understand the paradigm of the new world of work and experience agile
  • Appreciate the Agile HR Manifesto and Principles
  • Comprehend Lean-Agile People Operations and the new role of HR
  • Recognize the importance and impact of Lean-Agile for HR
  • Gain insights from practical examples, best practices, and case studies
  • Understand the challenges and drawbacks of traditional HR in modern organizations
  • Be able to challenge your current people approach and apply a Lean-Agile mindset
  • Develop ability to set up HR for success and deliver value for the agile enterprise
  • Gain skills and toolbox for a successful transformation


Provider:

Just Leading Solutions
academy@justleadingsolutions.org


JLS Logo

SHRM Recertification Provider




Facilitator:
Fabiola Eyholzer | Co-Founder JLS

Fabiola Eyholzer, the Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions LLC, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.


X
X