july, 2020

23jul(jul 23)10:00 am24(jul 24)2:00 pmCertified Agile HR Explorer - Online (Region: Washington DC, Mexico City, San Diego)Virtual - Live Online

Event Details

 

Summary:

Our “Virtual Agile HR Explorer” certificate course is an online facilitator-led course designed for HR professionals who are interested in Lean-Agile. The program combines three online sessions with self-study segments. During this course, attendees will gain a high-level understanding and first experience with Agile ways of working and its influence on Human Resources.
 

Certified Agile HR Explorer

Register here

 

DETAILS:

TIMES:
  • 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM ET (New York)
  • 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM CT (Mexico City)
  • 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM PT (San Francisco)

COURSE FEE:


Learning Objectives:
  • Understand the paradigm of the new world of work and experience agile
  • Appreciate the Agile HR Manifesto and Principles
  • Comprehend the new role of HR
  • Recognize the importance and impact of Lean | Agile for HR
  • Understand the challenges and drawbacks of traditional HR in modern organizations
  • Gain insights from practical examples, best practices, and case studies


Provider:

Just Leading Solutions
academy@justleadingsolutions.org


JLS Logo

SHRM Recertification Provider




Facilitator:
Fabiola Eyholzer | Co-Founder JLS

Fabiola Eyholzer, the Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions LLC, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.


Register here

Price $920.00

How many participants? -1 +

Total Price $920.00

Inquire before buy
X
X