Certified Agile HR Explorer - ONLINE (Region: Denver, San Francisco, New York)

22May9:00 AM5:00 PMCertified Agile HR Explorer - ONLINE (Region: Denver, San Francisco, New York)9:00 AM - 5:00 PM(GMT-06:00) View in my time

Event Details

Summary

The “Virtual Agile HR Explorer” certificate course is designed for HR professionals who are interested in Lean-Agile. During the one-day course, attendees will explore the new world of work and HR and learn how and why Agile is instrumental in creating more stable, responsive, and successful organizations.

Agile HR Explorer

Register here

Details

Date & Times

  • Date: May 22, 2023
  • 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM MT (Denver)
  • 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM PT (San Francisco)
  • 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM ET (New York)

Course Fee

Learning Goals

  • Identify the changing nature of work and its impact on HR
  • Explore the world of Agile and learn how to apply agile values and principles
  • Find out about Agile HR and the difference between Agile4HR and HR4Agile
  • Discover key Agile HR themes and their relevance to HR Practices
  • Gain insights from practical examples and case studies

Provider:

Just Leading Solutions
www.justleadingsolutions.com
academy@justleadingsolutions.com

JLS Logo
SHRM Recertification Provider CP-SCP Seal 2020

Faciliator:

Fabiola Eyholzer, the Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.

JLS-Aglie-HR_Fabiola-Eyholzer

Time

May 22 (Mon) 9:00 AM - May 22 (Mon) 5:00 PM MT(GMT-06:00) View in my time

Location

Virtual - Live Online

Register here

Price $920.00 $770.00

How many participants? -1 +

Total Price $770.00

Inquire before buy

Comments { 0 }