Implementing SAFe – Learn more

05Jun(Jun 5)9:00 AM06(Jun 6)5:00 PMCertified Agile HR Practitioner - ONLINE (Region: New York, Houston, Denver) June 2024

Time

June 5 (Wed) 9:00 AM - June 6 (Thu) 5:00 PM EST View in my time

Register here

Price $1,460.00 $1,080.00

How many participants? -1 +

Total Price $1,080.00

Inquire before buy

Event Details

Summary

The “Virtual Certified Agile HR Practitioner” certificate course is an online facilitator-led course designed for HR professionals who are part of an Agile HR transformation and want to become more knowledgeable about the world of Lean-Agile. During this course, attendees will gain a solid understanding of Lean-Agile and its impact on and potential for Human Resources.

Details

Date & Times

  • Date: June 5 – 6, 2024
  • 09:00 AM – 05:00 PM EST (New York)
  • 08:00 AM – 04:00 PM CST (Houston)
  • 07:00 AM – 03:00 PM MST (Denver)

Course Fee

Facilitator

Fabiola Eyholzer

Co-Founder of Just Leading Solutions, a renowned transformation consultancy for HR Agility, is a pioneer and recognized thought leader in Lean-Agile HR. As seasoned Management Consultant and Executive Advisor, she advises enterprises achieve Business Agility through a modern people approach.